DOCENTES

Relação de Docentes do Departamento de Ciências do Solo (em ordem alfabética):

  • Arthur Prudêncio de Araujo Pereira

Professor Adjunto

E-mail: arthur.prudencio@ufc.br

Currículo Lattes

 

  • Carlos Tadeu dos Santos Dias

Professor Visitante

Currículo Lattes

 

  • Fernando Felipe Ferreyra Hernandez

Professor Titular

E-mail: ferrey@ufc.br

Currículo Lattes

 

  • Helon Hébano de Freitas Sousa

Professor Adjunto I

E-mail: hhfsousa@ufc.br

Currículo Lattes

 

  • Ismail Soares 

Professor Titular

E-mail: ismail@ufc.br

Telefone: (85) 3366-9452

Currículo Lattes

 

  • Jaedson Cláudio Anunciato Mota

Professor Adjunto IV

E-mail: jaedson.mota@ufc.br

Telefone: (85) 3366-9119

Currículo Lattes

 

  •  Julius Blum

Professor Adjunto II

E-mail: jblum@ufc.br

Telefone: (85) 3366-9209

Currículo Lattes

 

  • Maria Eugenia Ortiz Escobar

Professora Associada I

E-mail: mariaeugenia@ufc.br

Telefone: (85) 3366-9693

Currículo Lattes

 

  • Mirian Cristina Gomes Costa

Professora Associada I

E-mail:mirian.costa@ufc.br

Telefone: (85) 3366-9121

Currículo Lattes

 

  • Paulo Furtado Mendes Filho

Professor Titular

E-mail: mendes@ufc.br

Telefone: (85) 3366-9454

Currículo Lattes

 

  • Raimundo Nonato de Assis Junior 

Professor Titular

E-mail: assisjr@ufc.br

Telefone: (85) 3366-9691

Currículo Lattes

 

  • Raul Shiso Toma 

Professor Adjunto I

E-mail: raulstoma@ufc.br

Telefone: (85) 3366-9120

Currículo Lattes

 

  • Ricardo Espíndola Romero

Professor Adjunto IV

E-mail: reromero@ufc.br

Telefone: (85) 3366-9456

Currículo Lattes